Thursday, November 5th, 2020
The 2021 Training Conference Dates are May 14 - May 16, 2021. We hope to see you there!
Tuesday, September 29th, 2020
Proposed Bylaw chanqe Section 4: Terms of Office — a. Each duly elected officer shall serve a term of two years. b. The elected member of the Board of Directors shall serve on a staggered term...
From the Board and Officers of the Missouri Chapter, IAAI, Due to the restrictions from the COVID-19 pandemic, we are reluctantly cancelling the 2020 Training Seminar and General Meeting. Refunds for...
The Officers and Directors of the Missouri Chapter IAAI are monitoring the COVID-19 outbreak and its effect on meeting and social gatherings. Currently, there is a statewide and local (Springfield) b...
Board of Directors

Jeff Watkins - Term up in 2021

jdwatkins478@gmail.com

 

Justin Spraul - Term up in 2021

jspraul@bolesfiredistrict.org

 

Steve Young - Term up in 2022

syoung6@travelers.com

 

Phil Noah - Term up in 2023

pnoah@rimkus.com

 

Randy Sweet - Term up in 2021

R1475@att.net

Jennifer Dussold Term up in 2022

jdussold@bridgetonmo.com

Jason Dunn - Term up in 2022

Jason.dunn@dfs.dps.mo.gov 

 

Mike Presson - Term up in 2023

mwpresson73@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


© 2022 Missouri Chapter of the International Association of Arson Investigators