Saturday, May 21st, 2022
picture
Officers and Board Members of the Missouri Chapter, IAAI were sworn in today. Officers and members include, Tim Medlin (President), Chris Thieman (Vice President), Steve Young (Secretary), Jason Dunn...
Thursday, November 5th, 2020
The 2021 Training Conference Dates are May 14 - May 16, 2021. We hope to see you there!
Tuesday, September 29th, 2020
Proposed Bylaw chanqe Section 4: Terms of Office — a. Each duly elected officer shall serve a term of two years. b. The elected member of the Board of Directors shall serve on a staggered term...
From the Board and Officers of the Missouri Chapter, IAAI, Due to the restrictions from the COVID-19 pandemic, we are reluctantly cancelling the 2020 Training Seminar and General Meeting. Refunds for...
Board of Directors

Jeff Watkins

jdwatkins478@gmail.com

 

Justin Spraul 

jspraul@bolesfiredistrict.org

 

George Scott

coyote4257@yahoo.com

 

Phil Noah

pnoah@rimkus.com

 

Jim Stanley

jstanley@forensicfires.com

 

Shane Knoll

sknoll@pyrtech.com

 

Jason Dunn 

Jason.dunn@dfs.dps.mo.gov 

 

Mike Presson 

mwpresson73@gmail.com

 

Jim Goebel

jwflashbulb@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


© 2022 Missouri Chapter of the International Association of Arson Investigators