Tuesday, November 1st, 2022
NFPA 1321 is currently seeking public comment until January 5, 2023. This is your chance to read the proposed document and provide your input on the current draft. Find the link in our NFPA 921/1033/...
Saturday, May 21st, 2022
Officers and Board Members of the Missouri Chapter, IAAI were sworn in today. Officers and members include, Tim Medlin (President), Chris Thieman (Vice President), Steve Young (Secretary), Jason Dunn...
Thursday, November 5th, 2020
The 2021 Training Conference Dates are May 14 - May 16, 2021. We hope to see you there!
Tuesday, September 29th, 2020
Proposed Bylaw chanqe Section 4: Terms of Office — a. Each duly elected officer shall serve a term of two years. b. The elected member of the Board of Directors shall serve on a staggered term...
Picture gallery
14 entries in the Picture gallery
New Missouri Division of Fire Safety Deputy Chief of Investigations and Regional Chief Investigator
MO-IAAI Board of Directors and Officers along with the newly appointed Deputy Chief of Investigations Steve Grass and Regional Chief investigator Jason Dunn with the Missouri Division of Fire Safety. From left to right: Director David Gyger, Director Lou Hecht, Director Brian Nettleton, Director Jody Cooper, Regional Chief Investigator Jason Dunn, Deputy Chief of Investigations Steve Grass, Director Randy Sweet, Director Larry Doty, Director Steve Young, President Steve Russell, Vice President Tim Medlin.
14 entries in the Picture gallery

© 2022 Missouri Chapter of the International Association of Arson Investigators